Daily Transitions: A Complete Guide to Sunrise and Sunset Time in Dubai

Sunset Time Dubai - Sunrise Time Dubai

In this blog post, we’ll explore the precise timings of sunrise in Dubai today or when is sunset in Dubai today.

Below is a table with sunrise time in Dubai and sunset time in Dubai for 2024 which will help you whether you want to witness these daily marvels or find prayer time for today.

Today is 18 February 2024, so just find this date in the table and learn the sunrise time in Dubai today and sunset time in Dubai today.

Date Sunrise Time Sunset Time Hours of daylight
9 January 2024, Tuesday 07:06 17:44 10:37
10 January 2024, Wednesday 07:06 17:45 10:38
11 January 2024, Thursday 07:06 17:46 10:39
12 January 2024, Friday 07:07 17:46 10:39
13 January 2024, Saturday 07:07 17:47 10:40
14 January 2024, Sunday 07:07 17:48 10:41
15 January 2024, Monday 07:07 17:49 10:42
16 January 2024, Tuesday 07:07 17:49 10:42
17 January 2024, Wednesday 07:06 17:50 10:43
18 January 2024, Thursday 07:06 17:51 10:44
19 January 2024, Friday 07:06 17:52 10:45
20 January 2024, Saturday 07:06 17:52 10:46
21 January 2024, Sunday 07:06 17:53 10:47
22 January 2024, Monday 07:06 17:54 10:48
23 January 2024, Tuesday 07:06 17:55 10:49
24 January 2024, Wednesday 07:05 17:56 10:50
25 January 2024, Thursday 07:05 17:56 10:51
26 January 2024, Friday 07:05 17:57 10:52
27 January 2024, Saturday 07:04 17:58 10:53
28 January 2024, Sunday 07:04 17:59 10:54
29 January 2024, Monday 07:04 17:59 10:55
30 January 2024, Tuesday 07:03 18:00 10:56
31 January 2024, Wednesday 07:03 18:01 10:57
1 February 2024, Thursday 07:03 18:01 10:58
2 February 2024, Friday 07:02 18:02 11:00
3 February 2024, Saturday 07:02 18:03 11:01
4 February 2024, Sunday 07:01 18:04 11:02
5 February 2024, Monday 07:01 18:04 11:03
6 February 2024, Tuesday 07:00 18:05 11:04
7 February 2024, Wednesday 07:00 18:06 11:06
8 February 2024, Thursday 06:59 18:06 11:07
9 February 2024, Friday 06:58 18:07 11:08
10 February 2024, Saturday 06:58 18:08 11:09
11 February 2024, Sunday 06:57 18:08 11:11
12 February 2024, Monday 06:56 18:09 11:12
13 February 2024, Tuesday 06:56 18:10 11:13
14 February 2024, Wednesday 06:55 18:10 11:15
15 February 2024, Thursday 06:54 18:11 11:16
16 February 2024, Friday 06:54 18:12 11:17
17 February 2024, Saturday 06:53 18:12 11:19
18 February 2024, Sunday 06:52 18:13 11:20
19 February 2024, Monday 06:51 18:13 11:21
20 February 2024, Tuesday 06:51 18:14 11:23
21 February 2024, Wednesday 06:50 18:15 11:24
22 February 2024, Thursday 06:49 18:15 11:26
23 February 2024, Friday 06:48 18:16 11:27
24 February 2024, Saturday 06:47 18:16 11:28
25 February 2024, Sunday 06:46 18:17 11:30
26 February 2024, Monday 06:46 18:17 11:31
27 February 2024, Tuesday 06:45 18:18 11:33
28 February 2024, Wednesday 06:44 18:19 11:34
29 February 2024, Thursday 06:43 18:19 11:36
1 March 2024, Friday 06:42 18:20 11:37
2 March 2024, Saturday 06:41 18:20 11:39
3 March 2024, Sunday 06:40 18:21 11:40
4 March 2024, Monday 06:39 18:21 11:41
5 March 2024, Tuesday 06:38 18:22 11:43
6 March 2024, Wednesday 06:37 18:22 11:44
7 March 2024, Thursday 06:36 18:23 11:46
8 March 2024, Friday 06:35 18:23 11:47
9 March 2024, Saturday 06:34 18:24 11:49
10 March 2024, Sunday 06:33 18:24 11:50
11 March 2024, Monday 06:32 18:25 11:52
12 March 2024, Tuesday 06:31 18:25 11:53
13 March 2024, Wednesday 06:30 18:26 11:55
14 March 2024, Thursday 06:29 18:26 11:56
15 March 2024, Friday 06:28 18:26 11:58
16 March 2024, Saturday 06:27 18:27 11:59
17 March 2024, Sunday 06:26 18:27 12:01
18 March 2024, Monday 06:25 18:28 12:02
19 March 2024, Tuesday 06:24 18:28 12:04
20 March 2024, Wednesday 06:23 18:29 12:05
21 March 2024, Thursday 06:22 18:29 12:07
22 March 2024, Friday 06:21 18:30 12:08
23 March 2024, Saturday 06:20 18:30 12:10
24 March 2024, Sunday 06:19 18:30 12:11
25 March 2024, Monday 06:18 18:31 12:13
26 March 2024, Tuesday 06:17 18:31 12:14
27 March 2024, Wednesday 06:16 18:32 12:15
28 March 2024, Thursday 06:15 18:32 12:17
29 March 2024, Friday 06:14 18:33 12:18
30 March 2024, Saturday 06:13 18:33 12:20
31 March 2024, Sunday 06:12 18:34 12:21
1 April 2024, Monday 06:11 18:34 12:23
2 April 2024, Tuesday 06:10 18:34 12:24
3 April 2024, Wednesday 06:09 18:35 12:26
4 April 2024, Thursday 06:08 18:35 12:27
5 April 2024, Friday 06:07 18:36 12:29
6 April 2024, Saturday 06:06 18:36 12:30
7 April 2024, Sunday 06:05 18:37 12:32
8 April 2024, Monday 06:04 18:37 12:33
9 April 2024, Tuesday 06:03 18:38 12:34
10 April 2024, Wednesday 06:02 18:38 12:36
11 April 2024, Thursday 06:01 18:38 12:37
12 April 2024, Friday 06:00 18:39 12:39
13 April 2024, Saturday 05:59 18:39 12:40
14 April 2024, Sunday 05:58 18:40 12:42
15 April 2024, Monday 05:57 18:40 12:43
16 April 2024, Tuesday 05:56 18:41 12:44
17 April 2024, Wednesday 05:55 18:41 12:46
18 April 2024, Thursday 05:54 18:42 12:47
19 April 2024, Friday 05:53 18:42 12:48
20 April 2024, Saturday 05:52 18:43 12:50
21 April 2024, Sunday 05:51 18:43 12:51
22 April 2024, Monday 05:50 18:44 12:53
23 April 2024, Tuesday 05:50 18:44 12:54
24 April 2024, Wednesday 05:49 18:44 12:55
25 April 2024, Thursday 05:48 18:45 12:57
26 April 2024, Friday 05:47 18:45 12:58
27 April 2024, Saturday 05:46 18:46 12:59
28 April 2024, Sunday 05:46 18:46 13:00
29 April 2024, Monday 05:45 18:47 13:02
30 April 2024, Tuesday 05:44 18:47 13:03
1 May 2024, Wednesday 05:43 18:48 13:04
2 May 2024, Thursday 05:43 18:48 13:05
3 May 2024, Friday 05:42 18:49 13:07
4 May 2024, Saturday 05:41 18:49 13:08
5 May 2024, Sunday 05:40 18:50 13:09
6 May 2024, Monday 05:40 18:51 13:10
7 May 2024, Tuesday 05:39 18:51 13:11
8 May 2024, Wednesday 05:39 18:52 13:13
9 May 2024, Thursday 05:38 18:52 13:14
10 May 2024, Friday 05:37 18:53 13:15
11 May 2024, Saturday 05:37 18:53 13:16
12 May 2024, Sunday 05:36 18:54 13:17
13 May 2024, Monday 05:36 18:54 13:18
14 May 2024, Tuesday 05:35 18:55 13:19
15 May 2024, Wednesday 05:35 18:55 13:20
16 May 2024, Thursday 05:34 18:56 13:21
17 May 2024, Friday 05:34 18:56 13:22
18 May 2024, Saturday 05:33 18:57 13:23
19 May 2024, Sunday 05:33 18:57 13:24
20 May 2024, Monday 05:32 18:58 13:25
21 May 2024, Tuesday 05:32 18:58 13:26
22 May 2024, Wednesday 05:32 18:59 13:27
23 May 2024, Thursday 05:31 18:59 13:27
24 May 2024, Friday 05:31 19:00 13:28
25 May 2024, Saturday 05:31 19:00 13:29
26 May 2024, Sunday 05:30 19:01 13:30
27 May 2024, Monday 05:30 19:01 13:31
28 May 2024, Tuesday 05:30 19:02 13:31
29 May 2024, Wednesday 05:30 19:02 13:32
30 May 2024, Thursday 05:29 19:03 13:33
31 May 2024, Friday 05:29 19:03 13:33
1 June 2024, Saturday 05:29 19:04 13:34
2 June 2024, Sunday 05:29 19:04 13:35
3 June 2024, Monday 05:29 19:05 13:35
4 June 2024, Tuesday 05:29 19:05 13:36
5 June 2024, Wednesday 05:29 19:05 13:36
6 June 2024, Thursday 05:29 19:06 13:37
7 June 2024, Friday 05:29 19:06 13:37
8 June 2024, Saturday 05:29 19:07 13:37
9 June 2024, Sunday 05:29 19:07 13:38
10 June 2024, Monday 05:29 19:07 13:38
11 June 2024, Tuesday 05:29 19:08 13:39
12 June 2024, Wednesday 05:29 19:08 13:39
13 June 2024, Thursday 05:29 19:08 13:39
14 June 2024, Friday 05:29 19:09 13:39
15 June 2024, Saturday 05:29 19:09 13:39
16 June 2024, Sunday 05:29 19:09 13:40
17 June 2024, Monday 05:29 19:10 13:40
18 June 2024, Tuesday 05:29 19:10 13:40
19 June 2024, Wednesday 05:30 19:10 13:40
20 June 2024, Thursday 05:30 19:10 13:40
21 June 2024, Friday 05:30 19:11 13:40
22 June 2024, Saturday 05:30 19:11 13:40
23 June 2024, Sunday 05:31 19:11 13:40
24 June 2024, Monday 05:31 19:11 13:40
25 June 2024, Tuesday 05:31 19:11 13:40
26 June 2024, Wednesday 05:31 19:11 13:40
27 June 2024, Thursday 05:32 19:11 13:39
28 June 2024, Friday 05:32 19:12 13:39
29 June 2024, Saturday 05:32 19:12 13:39
30 June 2024, Sunday 05:33 19:12 13:39
1 July 2024, Monday 05:33 19:12 13:38
2 July 2024, Tuesday 05:33 19:12 13:38
3 July 2024, Wednesday 05:34 19:12 13:37
4 July 2024, Thursday 05:34 19:12 13:37
5 July 2024, Friday 05:34 19:12 13:37
6 July 2024, Saturday 05:35 19:12 13:36
7 July 2024, Sunday 05:35 19:11 13:36
8 July 2024, Monday 05:36 19:11 13:35
9 July 2024, Tuesday 05:36 19:11 13:35
10 July 2024, Wednesday 05:37 19:11 13:34
11 July 2024, Thursday 05:37 19:11 13:33
12 July 2024, Friday 05:37 19:11 13:33
13 July 2024, Saturday 05:38 19:10 13:32
14 July 2024, Sunday 05:38 19:10 13:31
15 July 2024, Monday 05:39 19:10 13:31
16 July 2024, Tuesday 05:39 19:10 13:30
17 July 2024, Wednesday 05:40 19:09 13:29
18 July 2024, Thursday 05:40 19:09 13:28
19 July 2024, Friday 05:41 19:09 13:28
20 July 2024, Saturday 05:41 19:08 13:27
21 July 2024, Sunday 05:42 19:08 13:26
22 July 2024, Monday 05:42 19:08 13:25
23 July 2024, Tuesday 05:42 19:07 13:24
24 July 2024, Wednesday 05:43 19:07 13:23
25 July 2024, Thursday 05:43 19:06 13:22
26 July 2024, Friday 05:44 19:06 13:21
27 July 2024, Saturday 05:44 19:05 13:20
28 July 2024, Sunday 05:45 19:05 13:19
29 July 2024, Monday 05:45 19:04 13:18
30 July 2024, Tuesday 05:46 19:04 13:17
31 July 2024, Wednesday 05:46 19:03 13:16
1 August 2024, Thursday 05:47 19:02 13:15
2 August 2024, Friday 05:47 19:02 13:14
3 August 2024, Saturday 05:48 19:01 13:13
4 August 2024, Sunday 05:48 19:00 13:12
5 August 2024, Monday 05:49 19:00 13:11
6 August 2024, Tuesday 05:49 18:59 13:09
7 August 2024, Wednesday 05:50 18:58 13:08
8 August 2024, Thursday 05:50 18:58 13:07
9 August 2024, Friday 05:51 18:57 13:06
10 August 2024, Saturday 05:51 18:56 13:05
11 August 2024, Sunday 05:51 18:55 13:03
12 August 2024, Monday 05:52 18:55 13:02
13 August 2024, Tuesday 05:52 18:54 13:01
14 August 2024, Wednesday 05:53 18:53 13:00
15 August 2024, Thursday 05:53 18:52 12:58
16 August 2024, Friday 05:54 18:51 12:57
17 August 2024, Saturday 05:54 18:50 12:56
18 August 2024, Sunday 05:55 18:49 12:54
19 August 2024, Monday 05:55 18:49 12:53
20 August 2024, Tuesday 05:55 18:48 12:52
21 August 2024, Wednesday 05:56 18:47 12:50
22 August 2024, Thursday 05:56 18:46 12:49
23 August 2024, Friday 05:57 18:45 12:48
24 August 2024, Saturday 05:57 18:44 12:46
25 August 2024, Sunday 05:57 18:43 12:45
26 August 2024, Monday 05:58 18:42 12:44
27 August 2024, Tuesday 05:58 18:41 12:42
28 August 2024, Wednesday 05:59 18:40 12:41
29 August 2024, Thursday 05:59 18:39 12:40
30 August 2024, Friday 05:59 18:38 12:38
31 August 2024, Saturday 06:00 18:37 12:37
1 September 2024, Sunday 06:00 18:36 12:35
2 September 2024, Monday 06:01 18:35 12:34
3 September 2024, Tuesday 06:01 18:34 12:32
4 September 2024, Wednesday 06:01 18:33 12:31
5 September 2024, Thursday 06:02 18:32 12:30
6 September 2024, Friday 06:02 18:31 12:28
7 September 2024, Saturday 06:02 18:30 12:27
8 September 2024, Sunday 06:03 18:29 12:25
9 September 2024, Monday 06:03 18:28 12:24
10 September 2024, Tuesday 06:04 18:27 12:22
11 September 2024, Wednesday 06:04 18:25 12:21
12 September 2024, Thursday 06:04 18:24 12:20
13 September 2024, Friday 06:05 18:23 12:18
14 September 2024, Saturday 06:05 18:22 12:17
15 September 2024, Sunday 06:05 18:21 12:15
16 September 2024, Monday 06:06 18:20 12:14
17 September 2024, Tuesday 06:06 18:19 12:12
18 September 2024, Wednesday 06:07 18:18 12:11
19 September 2024, Thursday 06:07 18:17 12:09
20 September 2024, Friday 06:07 18:16 12:08
21 September 2024, Saturday 06:08 18:15 12:06
22 September 2024, Sunday 06:08 18:14 12:05
23 September 2024, Monday 06:08 18:12 12:04
24 September 2024, Tuesday 06:09 18:11 12:02
25 September 2024, Wednesday 06:09 18:10 12:01
26 September 2024, Thursday 06:10 18:09 11:59
27 September 2024, Friday 06:10 18:08 11:58
28 September 2024, Saturday 06:10 18:07 11:56
29 September 2024, Sunday 06:11 18:06 11:55
30 September 2024, Monday 06:11 18:05 11:53
1 October 2024, Tuesday 06:12 18:04 11:52
2 October 2024, Wednesday 06:12 18:03 11:50
3 October 2024, Thursday 06:12 18:02 11:49
4 October 2024, Friday 06:13 18:01 11:47
5 October 2024, Saturday 06:13 18:00 11:46
6 October 2024, Sunday 06:14 17:59 11:45
7 October 2024, Monday 06:14 17:58 11:43
8 October 2024, Tuesday 06:15 17:57 11:42
9 October 2024, Wednesday 06:15 17:56 11:40
10 October 2024, Thursday 06:15 17:55 11:39
11 October 2024, Friday 06:16 17:54 11:37
12 October 2024, Saturday 06:16 17:53 11:36
13 October 2024, Sunday 06:17 17:52 11:35
14 October 2024, Monday 06:17 17:51 11:33
15 October 2024, Tuesday 06:18 17:50 11:32
16 October 2024, Wednesday 06:18 17:49 11:30
17 October 2024, Thursday 06:19 17:48 11:29
18 October 2024, Friday 06:19 17:47 11:27
19 October 2024, Saturday 06:20 17:46 11:26
20 October 2024, Sunday 06:20 17:46 11:25
21 October 2024, Monday 06:21 17:45 11:23
22 October 2024, Tuesday 06:21 17:44 11:22
23 October 2024, Wednesday 06:22 17:43 11:21
24 October 2024, Thursday 06:22 17:42 11:19
25 October 2024, Friday 06:23 17:41 11:18
26 October 2024, Saturday 06:24 17:41 11:17
27 October 2024, Sunday 06:24 17:40 11:15
28 October 2024, Monday 06:25 17:39 11:14
29 October 2024, Tuesday 06:25 17:38 11:13
30 October 2024, Wednesday 06:26 17:38 11:11
31 October 2024, Thursday 06:27 17:37 11:10
1 November 2024, Friday 06:27 17:36 11:09
2 November 2024, Saturday 06:28 17:36 11:08
3 November 2024, Sunday 06:28 17:35 11:06
4 November 2024, Monday 06:29 17:35 11:05
5 November 2024, Tuesday 06:30 17:34 11:04
6 November 2024, Wednesday 06:30 17:33 11:03
7 November 2024, Thursday 06:31 17:33 11:01
8 November 2024, Friday 06:32 17:32 11:00
9 November 2024, Saturday 06:32 17:32 10:59
10 November 2024, Sunday 06:33 17:31 10:58
11 November 2024, Monday 06:34 17:31 10:57
12 November 2024, Tuesday 06:34 17:31 10:56
13 November 2024, Wednesday 06:35 17:30 10:55
14 November 2024, Thursday 06:36 17:30 10:53
15 November 2024, Friday 06:36 17:29 10:52
16 November 2024, Saturday 06:37 17:29 10:51
17 November 2024, Sunday 06:38 17:29 10:50
18 November 2024, Monday 06:39 17:28 10:49
19 November 2024, Tuesday 06:39 17:28 10:48
20 November 2024, Wednesday 06:40 17:28 10:47
21 November 2024, Thursday 06:41 17:28 10:47
22 November 2024, Friday 06:41 17:28 10:46
23 November 2024, Saturday 06:42 17:27 10:45
24 November 2024, Sunday 06:43 17:27 10:44
25 November 2024, Monday 06:44 17:27 10:43
26 November 2024, Tuesday 06:44 17:27 10:42
27 November 2024, Wednesday 06:45 17:27 10:41
28 November 2024, Thursday 06:46 17:27 10:41
29 November 2024, Friday 06:46 17:27 10:40
30 November 2024, Saturday 06:47 17:27 10:39
1 December 2024, Sunday 06:48 17:27 10:39
2 December 2024, Monday 06:49 17:27 10:38
3 December 2024, Tuesday 06:49 17:27 10:37
4 December 2024, Wednesday 06:50 17:27 10:37
5 December 2024, Thursday 06:51 17:27 10:36
6 December 2024, Friday 06:51 17:28 10:36
7 December 2024, Saturday 06:52 17:28 10:35
8 December 2024, Sunday 06:53 17:28 10:35
9 December 2024, Monday 06:53 17:28 10:34
10 December 2024, Tuesday 06:54 17:28 10:34
11 December 2024, Wednesday 06:55 17:29 10:34
12 December 2024, Thursday 06:55 17:29 10:33
13 December 2024, Friday 06:56 17:29 10:33
14 December 2024, Saturday 06:57 17:30 10:33
15 December 2024, Sunday 06:57 17:30 10:32
16 December 2024, Monday 06:58 17:30 10:32
17 December 2024, Tuesday 06:58 17:31 10:32
18 December 2024, Wednesday 06:59 17:31 10:32
19 December 2024, Thursday 06:59 17:32 10:32
20 December 2024, Friday 07:00 17:32 10:32
21 December 2024, Saturday 07:00 17:33 10:32
22 December 2024, Sunday 07:01 17:33 10:32
23 December 2024, Monday 07:01 17:34 10:32
24 December 2024, Tuesday 07:02 17:34 10:32
25 December 2024, Wednesday 07:02 17:35 10:32
26 December 2024, Thursday 07:03 17:35 10:32
27 December 2024, Friday 07:03 17:36 10:32
28 December 2024, Saturday 07:04 17:37 10:33
29 December 2024, Sunday 07:04 17:37 10:33
30 December 2024, Monday 07:04 17:38 10:33
31 December 2024, Tuesday 07:05 17:39 10:34

 

About The Author

Website | + posts

I am Anastasia, the author of this blog and a passionate and experienced traveler who resides in the UAE.

I have visited every Emirate, every popular sight, and every hidden gem.

I m here to help you make your trip to the UAE unforgettable.

Rate article
Dubai Travel Guide
Add a comment

Adblock detector